Guest drivers

The Caramulo Motorfestival has veteran drivers and riders every year who participate in the event in the race or just for demonstrations so the public can get direct contact with them. This year is no exception and we are going to have a team of top name drivers and riders.

André Villas-Boas
André Villas-Boas is as well known for his passion for classic and sports cars as he is for his career as a coach
Pedro Salvador
Veteran and several times National Mountain Champion, Salvador was often the fastest driver in the Caramulo Hill Climb
Veloso Amaral
He has a long sports career after having driven in about 400 events
Francisco Sande e Castro
Francisco Sande e Castro has been riding motorbikes since he was 17 and has won dozens of races. In 1994 he was European Vice-Champion of the...